Bienvenue

LE TOP DES COMPLEXES EN CRETE

Dans un site spectaculaire face à la mer près des villes pittoresques d'Aghios Nikolaos et d'Elounda, le Sensimar Minos Palace 5 étoiles, avec sa vue 360° sur la mer, est considéré à juste titre comme l'un des meilleurs complexes hôteliers en Crète. Appartenant à la société familiale bluegr Hotels & Resorts, le Minos Palace garantit des vacances de luxe qui correspondent aux besoins et aux désirs d'hôtes exigeants. Dans un cadre minimaliste, à 2, 5 km seulement du centre ville, ce complexe grand luxe souvent primé en Crète ressemble à une île au milieu d'une île et invite ses hôtes à découvrir le nec plus ultra de la relaxation et de la tranquillité dans un cadre des plus luxueux.

Complexe grand luxe en front de mer en Crète

Sensimar Minos Palace est un complexe grand luxe centré sur les couples seuls, offrant un havre d'intimité pour les hôtes exigeants recherchant des vacances exclusives. L'hôtel dispose de 148 chambres grand luxe avec vue sur la mer, de bungalows et suites avec piscine privée surplombant le golfe merveilleux de Mirabello. Décorées dans des tons de terre, toutes les chambres sont chics et entièrement équipées de tous les avantages de la vie moderne et d'infrastructures grand luxe permettant aux hôtes recherchant le meilleur hôtel en Crète de s'accorder les plaisirs du luxe et de respirer la sérénité dans leur cadre magnifique tout en se relaxant sur leurs balcons et terrasses inondées de soleil.

 

Hôtel de luxe en bord de mer à Aghios Nikolaos

Classé parmi les meilleurs hôtels 5 étoiles de Crète, le Minos Palace d'Aghios Nikolaos invite ses hôtes à découvrir l'hospitalité supérieure de l'île dans un cadre des plus pittoresques. Savourez à la fraîche le plus délicieux déjeuner, régalez-vous des spécialités grecques et internationales les plus succulentes dans l'un des restaurants les plus exceptionnels de Crète et sirotez l'été dans un verre au bar chic de la plage privée de l'hôtel. Ceux qui aiment l'aventure pourront commencer leur journée par une partie de tennis, participer à des sports nautiques et à des aventures sous-marines ou prendre part à toute une série d'activités environnementales. Au cours de la journée, un peu de natation dans l'azur de la mer, un plongeon dans les eaux cristallines de la piscine ou une séance apaisante au Centre bien-être Ananea  by Aegeo Spas charmeront vos sens et apaiseront votre âme. Les couples pourront échanger leurs promesses et savourer le nec plus ultra des lunes de miel dans un vrai paradis. Le Minos Palace offre les meilleures salles pour des événements spectaculaires et des vacances sans pareille dans l'enchanteresse île de Crète.

1
Vue spectaculaire à 360° sur la mer
2
Escapade romantique
3
Tranquillité et relaxation sans pareille
“The landscape is breathtaking, and the food was delicious. I can't imagine a more beautiful place to relax”
James C. | May 6th 2015
VOTED TOP 25 LUXURY HOTELS IN CRETE
The Essentials
STAY
Staying at Minos Palace feels like home.

Voir la vidéo

PLAY VIDEO
 
Services
Réception 24 h. sur 24, Service de chambre, Places de parc
Internet
Accès Internet Wifi dans les espaces publics
Nourriture et Boisson
2 restaurants, 2 bars
Chambres & Suites
148 chambres avec vue spectaculaire sur le golfe de Mirabello
Spa & Récréation
Massages, Traitements
Aéroport le plus proche
Aéroport d’Héraklion 65 km  /  Durée du trajet 45-50 min

Sensimar Minos Palace

Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100 Crete, Greece T. +30 28410 23801 F. +30 28410 23816 E. info-palace@bluegr.com

Painting
the air
01 | 06
Welcome

Luxury 5 star hotels in Crete

Adults-only Luxury Hotel in Crete

Nestled in a spectacular seafront location near the picturesque towns of Agios Nikolaos and Elounda, the 5 star Minos Palace 360° sea view resort is rightfully regarded as one of the best hotels in Crete. A member of the family-owned bluegr Hotels & Resorts, the Minos Palace ensures a quality luxury holiday in Crete, fulfilling the needs and desires of even the most discerning guests. Amidst minimalist surroundings and beautifully landscaped grounds, and only 2, 5 km from the centre of Agios Nikolaos, this multi-award winning, adults-only hotel resembles an island-within-an-island and invites guests to experience the ultimate in relaxation, peace and tranquility.

 

Seafront Hotel in Agios Nikolaos Crete

The Minos Palace is a an adults-only luxury 5 star hotel in Crete offering a haven of privacy for discerning guests seeking for an exclusive holiday experience. The resort is haven of privacy for discerning guests seeking an exclusive holiday experience, featuring 148 sea-view rooms and suites with private and shared pools. Decorated in earth colour-tones and pastel shades, all rooms are fitted with modern comforts and deluxe amenities, allowing guests to indulge in the pleasures of simple luxury.

Adults-only Luxury Hotel in Agios Nikolaos

Ranked amongst the finest 5 star hotels in Crete, the  Minos Palace Hotel & Suites invites guests to experience premium island hospitality in the most picturesque surroundings. Enjoy a delicious al fresco lunch, taste Greek and international specialties at some of the best hotel restaurants in Crete and sip on local wines and spirits at the stylish hotel bar. Adventure-lovers can start off their day with a game of tennis, water sports or diving, or take part in one of the environmental activities organised by the hotel. As the day unfolds, swim in the azure Mirabello Bay, dive into the crystal-clear waters of the pool or book a  soothing treatment at the Ananea Wellness by Aegeo Spas. Couples can exchange vows and enjoy the ultimate Cretan honeymoon in the paradise that is the Minos Palace - the perfect venue for both spectacular events and intimate gatherings. Visit the Minos Palace and experience the best of the spellbinding island Crete!

3 reasons to

BOOK DIRECT

1
Best Price Guarantee
2
Welcome drink and local delicacies upon arrival
3
Early Check-in and Late Check out (upon availability)
“The landscape is breathtaking, and the food was delicious. I can't imagine a more beautiful place to relax”
James C. | May 6th 2015
VOTED TOP 25 LUXURY HOTELS IN CRETE
The Essentials
STAY
Staying at Minos Palace feels like home.

View Video

PLAY VIDEO
 
Services
24hour Reception, Express Check Out, Wake Up Call available, Room Service, Porter Service, Parking area
Internet
Wi-Fi Internet access in public areas
Food & Drink
Lounge, Bar, 2 Restaurants
Rooms & Suites
148 units with spectacular views of the Mirabello Bay
Spa & Recreation
Gym, Massage, Spa
Nearest Airport
Herakleion Airport
65 km / Transfer Time 45-50 min

Minos Palace hotel & suites

Ag. Nikolaos, 72 100 Greece T. +30 28410 23801 F. +30 28410 23816 E. info-palace@bluegr.com